Crack your GD PI WAT call and get into the b-school of your dreams!

We have just launched our online course for GD WAT and PI. This course is designed by Learningroots mentors and covers all that you need to ace GD PI and WAT.

​The course offers:

1. Live sessions on must know topics that one can expect in GDs and WATs
2. Live sessions on PI strategies and answers to commonly asked questions
3. Reading Material for WATs and GDs
4. GD PI experiences and 2017 business and GK current affairs
5. Institute specific sessions
6. Specialization specific videos

Here is the detailed schedule of live sessions:

Date Area Topic
Friday, January 12 GD/WAT How to prepare for GD?
Monday, January 15 GD/WAT Right to Privacy, Cow Slaughter Ban, Clean India (Swachh Bharat), Triple Talaq, Doklam
Tuesday, January 16 Interview Interview preparation – Session 1
Wednesday, January 17 GD/WAT Elements of WAT + Writing Exercise 1
Thursday, January 18 GD/WAT 2G Scam, Padmavati Controversy, Elections, Bitcoin, Delhi Pollution
Friday, January 19 Interview Interview preparation – Session 2
Monday, January 22 GD/WAT Bullet Train, PAN-Aadhaar Linking, Air India disinvestment, Moody’s Upgrade, Net Neutrality
Tuesday, January 23 Interview Interview preparation – Session 3
Wednesday, January 24 GD/WAT Writing Exercise 2 and Comments
Thursday, January 25 GD/WAT Bad Bank and NPA Loans, One Belt One Road, Cashless Economy, Flipkart Snapdeal Merger, Indian Telecom Industry and Reliance Jio
Friday, January 26 Interview Interview preparation – Session 4
Monday, January 29 GD/WAT Kulbhushan Jadhav Case, Paris Climate Agreement, USA’s Foreign Policy, Linking of Rivers, NMC Bill
Tuesday, January 30 Interview Interview preparation – Session 5
Wednesday, January 31 GD/WAT Merger of PSU Banks, Super Intelligence and AI: Boon or Bane, One Rank One Pension, Panama Papers, Vyapam

Course fee: INR 1499 (INR 999 before 20th of January)

To enroll, click here: GD PI WAT Online Course

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from learningroots!

You have successfully subscribed! :)

error: Content is protected !!