We are happy to announce the Learningroots CET Mock package for MAH MBA MMS CET 2018. The package consists of 12 tests with detailed solutions and analysis.


Details of the CET Mock Package

  • 12 tests on the actual MBA CET pattern
  • 1 free test
  • No slot booking required; you can take the test precisely at the time you wish to once the test is live
  • No need to wait for a higher authority to load missed tests, take the test once it is live
  • Instant result and analysis with detailed solutions

Schedule for Learningroots CET Mocks

Mocks will be live as per the dates mentioned below:

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Mock 1
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Mock 2
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Mock 3
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Mock 4
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Mock 5
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Mock 6
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Mock 7
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Mock 8
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Mock 9
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Mock 10
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Mock 11
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Mock 12

Enroll yourself and try out the first mock for free before your make up your mind.

Link for Registration: Learningroots MBA CET 2018 Mocks

error: Content is protected !!
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from learningroots!

You have successfully subscribed! :)