We are happy to announce the Learningroots TISS Mock package for TISS NET 2018. The package consists of 10 tests with detailed solutions and analysis.

 

Details of the TISS Mock Package

 

  • 10 tests on the actual TISS NET pattern
  • 1 free test
  • No slot booking required; you can take the test precisely at the time you wish to once the test is live
  • No need to wait for a higher authority to load missed tests, take the test once it is live
  • Instant result and analysis with detailed solutions

Schedule for Learningroots TISS Mocks

Mocks will be live as per the dates mentioned below:

Saturday, 7 October 2017 Mock 1
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Mock 2
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Mock 3
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Mock 4
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Video Analysis of Mocks 1 to 4
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Mock 5
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Mock 6
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Mock 7
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Mock 8
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Video Analysis of Mocks 5 to 8
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Mock 9
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Mock 10


Enroll yourself
and try out the first mock for free before your make up your mind.

Link for Registration

Check out the other free resources for TISS on our website:

TISS 2014 Solved Paper 

TISS GK Preparation Series (last year)

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from learningroots!

You have successfully subscribed! :)

error: Content is protected !!